University Grants Commission

Ŀ

Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Sponsored

A day workshop on

Office Management, Finance & Account for Non-Teaching Staff of the Colleges

Organised by

Shri Sant Savta Mali Gramin Mahavidyalaya, Phulambri-431111

> www.savtacollege.org 0240-2633988

> > Convener

Dr.Subhash Takle Principal

Organising Secretary

Joint Secretary

Dr. Ashwin Ranjanikar IQAC Co-ordinator Mr. Dayaram Kamble Senior Clerk

# A day workshop on Office Management, Finance & Accounts for Non-Teaching staff of colleges

#### Introduction:

Shri Sant Savta Mali Gramin Mahavidyalay Phulmabri has organized a day workshop on Office Management, Finance & Accounts for the IQAC Coordinators and Non- Teaching staff especially who are looking after Accounts, Establishment, Examinations & Scholarship in various colleges on 3rd March 2017 in the college. The workshop was sponsored by University Grants Commission & Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Aurangabad. From all over the Marathwada 83 participants have participated in the workshop. 8 resource persons have delivered lectures in the workshop with practical and PPP.

### Inauguration Ceremony:

The workshop is inaugurated by Principal Dr. Shivraj Birajdar, Dr. Shivaji Thore, Principal, Deogiri College, Aurangabad has delivered key-note address, Hon. Haribhau Bagde, President, Pandit Deendayal Upadhaya Shikshan Sanstha chaired the inauguration ceremony, Dr. Sarjerao Thombre, Secretary, Pandit Deendayal Upadhaya Shikshan Sanstha was the chief gust for the ceremony.

Principal and Convener of the workshop Principal, Dr. S.R.Takle presented the objectives behind organising the workshop in his introductory speech.

## Plenary Session:

The plenary session is conducted by Smt. Darshna Gandhi, Registrar, Muktanand Mahavidyalya, Gangapur and Dr. Shivaji Sangle, Principal, Indraraj College, Sillod chaired the session.

## Plenary Session:

After the lunch the plenary session is conducted by Dr.D.M. Netke, Controller of Examinations, Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabad. Mr. Jitendra Sonawane, Senior Auditor, Dept. of Higher Education has also delivered a lecture in the session.

## Valedictory Function:

Dr. Hameed Khan, Professor, Maulana Azad Chair (UGC), Dr.B.A.M.U. A'bad & Dr. Milind Ubale Principal, Vasantrao Naik College Aurangabad were the chief guest of the function & Dr. Sarjerao Thombre was the president of the function.

Dr. Vinod Bhalerao, Sawarkar College Beed, Mr. from S.B. Science College Aurangabad and Mr. Dayaram Kamble, Shri Sant Savta Mali Gramin Mahavidyalaya Phulambri expresses their views about the workshop.

Dr. Suresh Mundhe & Dr. Mahesh Thorat carried out the proceedings of the workshop. Dr. Ashwin Ranjanikar & Mr. Prem Chavan registered vote of thanks.

