Purchase Committee (2020-21 to 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Shri. Shyamsundar Naik	Chairman
2	Dr. S. R. Takle	Member Secretary
3	Shri. Ravindra Kathar	Member
4	Dr. Ganesh Kulkarni	Member
5	Shri. Dayanand Kamble	Member

Sports Committee (2020-21 to 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Dr. S. R. Takle	Chairman
2	Dr. Sandeep Jagtap	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Manjusha Nalgirkar	Member
4	Dr. Ganesh Kulkarni	Member

Grievance and Redressal Committee (2020-21 to 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Principal Dr. S. R. Takle	Chairman
2	Dr. Mahesh Thorat	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Manjusha Nalgirkar	Member

Alumni Coordination Committee (2020-21 to 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Dr. S. R. Takle	Chairman
2	Dr. Pandurang Kalyankar	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Mahesh Thorat	Member
4	Shri. Prem Chavan	Member

Parents Coordination Committee (2020-21 to 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Dr. S. R. Takle	Chairman
2	Dr. Suresh Mundhe	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Ramkishan Lomte	Member
4	Shri. Nitin Malegaonkar	Member

NSS Advisory Committee (2020-21 to 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Dr. S. R. Takle	Chairman
2	Shri. Nitin Malegaonkar	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Manjusha Nalgirkar	Member
4	Dr. Sanjivkumar Panchal	Member
5	NSS Student Representative	Member

Library Advisory Committee (2020-21 to 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Dr. S. R. Takle	Chairman
2	Dr. Ganesh Kulkarni	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Dattatray Yedle	Member
4	Shri. Nitin Malegaonkar	Member

Research Committee (2020-21 to 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Dr. S. R. Takle	Chairman
2	Dr. Ramkishan Lomte	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Manjusha Nalgirkar	Member
4	Dr. Mahesh Thorat	Member

Anti-Ragging Committee (2020-21 to 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Principal Dr. S. R. Takle	Chairman
2	Dr. Sanjivkumar Panchal	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Manjusha Nalgirkar	Member
4	Dr. Sandeep Jagtap	Member
5	Students Council Secretary	Member
6	Student Representative (Ladies)	Member

Women Empowerment Committee (2020-21 to 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Dr. S. R. Takle	Chairman
2	Dr. Rajashri Pawar	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Manjusha Nalgirkar	Member
4	Dr. Ganesh Kulkarni	Member

Quality Assurance Committee (2020-21 to 2024-25)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Dr. Subhash Takle	Chairman
2	Shri. Vijay Pande	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Pandurang Kalyankar	Member
4	Dr. Manjusha Nalgirkar	Member
5	IQAC Co-ordinator	Member

Internal Grievance Committee (Women) (2020-21 to 2022-23)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Dr. Manjusha Nalgirkar	Chairman
2	Dr. Rajashri Pawar	Co-ordinator
3	Dr. Ramkishan Lomte	Member
4	Shri. Babasaheb Dabhade	Member
5	Shri. Ratnakar Jadhav	Member
6		NGO
7	Student Representative (Women)	Member